## Government Degree College, Budaun B.A I-Semester, Second Merit List (SC)

## **Session 2022-23**

S.No.	MJPRU reg. No.	Student	Gender	Father	XII Percent	Deduction	Merit Index	Special Reservation	
1	M22U758550	SHIVANGI PATHAK	Female	SANJEEV PATHAK	67.8	0	67.8		
2	M22U175455	GULSHAN	Female	BABU KHAN	67.8	0	67.8		
3	M22U163403	ABHISHEK SINGH	Male	CHANDRABHAN SINGH	68.8	1	67.8		
4	M22U685007	RAJU SINGH	Male	DHEERENDRA SINGH	69	1.4	67.6		
5	M22U201922	PRIYANJAL SINGH	Male	SATYABHAN SINGH	68.6	1	67.6		
6	M22U159642	MUSKAN GUPTA	Female	VIPIN GUPTA	67.6	0	67.6		
7	M22U335709	FARMAN	Male	HANEEF	68.4	1	67.4		
8	M22U593566	ANANYA GUPTA	Female	SUNEEL KUMAR GUPTA	68.8	1.4	67.4		
9	M22U387303	SANDHYA TOMER	Female	MANOJ SINGH	67	0	67		
10	M 22U568899	RAVI PRATAP SINGH	Male	VIMLESH KUMAR SINGH	68	1	67		
11	M22U587779	BAVITA SINGH	Female	MEGHPAL SINGH	67	0	67		
12	M22U447406	SUHANI	Female	PANKAJ KUMAR	67.6	1	66.6		
13	M22U345606	PRASHANT SOLANKI	Male	LALTA PRASAD	67.4	1	66.4		
14	M22U189794	MILY SINGH	Female	RAMPAL SINGH	67.4	1	66.4		
15	M22U262723	ABHAY PRATAP	Male	ASHOK KUMAR	68.2	1.8	66.4		
16	M22U546634	DEEKSHA GUPTA	Female	PRADEEP GUPTA	69.8	3.4	66.4		
17	M22U486966	MOHAMMAD MOIN	Male	JAMEEL AHMAD	66.8	0.4	66.4		
18	M22U137507	TANVI SHARMA	Female	MUKESH SHARMA	67.2	1	66.2		
19	M22U770748	ABHAY KESHRI	Male	MR. RAJKUMAR KESHRI	67	1	66		
20	M22U444073	BAL RAM SINGH	Male	NIRAJ SINGH	65.8	0	65.8		
21	M22U491335	Anjali	Female	Vinod Kumar Sharma	65.8	0	65.8		
22	M22U830025	ASHISH	Male	RAJBAHADUR SINGH	67	1.4	65.6		

		ı						1
23	M22U514575	Ritam Jauhari	Male	Vivek Jauhari	66.6	1	65.6	
24	M22U390882	RAJLAXMI	Female	AMEEN GUPTA	66.6	1	65.6	
25		NEELIMA PRASAD	Female	VIVEK PRASAD	67	1.4	65.6	
26	M22U387884	DHRUV MISHRA	Male	ANURAG MISHRA	67	1.4	65.6	
27	M22U968854	AJAY PRATAP SINGH	Male	OMENDRA PAL SINGH	67	1.4	65.6	
28	M22U183819	SHIKHA MISHRA	Female	RAKESH MISHRA	65.4	0	65.4	
29	M22U457939	SALAUNI	Female	MANOJ	65.8	0.4	65.4	
30	M22U442663	POOJA SINGH	Female	SANTOSH SINGH	65.2	0	65.2	
31	M22U210414	ANMOL GUPTA	Male	RAVENDRA PAL GUPTA	66.2	1	65.2	
32	M22U132570	ABHAY PRATAP	Male	Brajmohan Singh	66.3	1.3	65	
33	M22U641873	SNEHA SINGH	Female	SANJAY SINGH	65	0	65	
34	M22U626376	SHAGUN SHARMA	Female	RAVINDRA PAL SHARMA	65	0	65	
35	M22U869997	NANDNI GUPTA	Female	PRAMOD KUMAR GUPTA	66	1	65	
36	M22U996423	AYUSHI	Female	BRIJBHAN SINGH	65	0	65	
37	M22U362971	UDAY PRATAP SINGH	Male	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	66.4	1.4	65	
38	M22U398081	KRISHNA CHAUHAN	Male	ARVIND CHAUHAN	64.8	0	64.8	
39	M22U938833	SUBHI	Female	YASHVIR SINGH	64.6	0	64.6	
40	M22U114880	UMA DEVI	Female	VINOD KUMAR	64.4	0	64.4	
41	M22U278045	SALONI PARASARI	Female	NARESH PAL SINGH	64.4	0	64.4	
42	M22U948226	SWATI SHARMA	Female	VIJAY OM SHARMA	64.2	0	64.2	
43	M22U467060	TRAPTI MISHRA	Female	MANOJ MISHRA	64.2	0.4	63.8	
44	M22U966066	SANGAM SINGH	Female	VINEET KUMAR SINGH	63.8	0	63.8	
45	M22U560977	KISHAN SINGH	Male	HARIOM SINGH	65.2	1.4	63.8	
46	M22U465944	JEETU SOLANKI	Male	MALKHAN SNGH	64.8	1	63.8	
47	M22U979131	KAMINI	Female	DEEPU SINGH	64.6	1	63.6	10 th Per-80.5